About Us » School Leadership

School Leadership

Truth's Leadership Team:

Sojourner Truth Middle School's Leadership team is made up of the school's Administrators, Climate & Culture Specialist, Data Coach, the Educational Coaches (Math, ELA), Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, Child Study Team, Dean of Discipline, Technology Lead, Technology Teacher and the Social Studies and Science Department Leads. The team meets on a weekly basis to discuss the school and all its stakeholders. During these meetings, the team analyzes and evaluates the schools needs and creates action plans to address them, creating an even more productive and successful school environment for all scholars. Below are Truth's leadership team members along with their titles and email addresses. Please feel free to contact any of the members via email with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Flore-Nadeige Lovett
School Principal

Elisha Washington
Assistant Principal

Megan Tyre / Climate & Culture Specialist
Joi L. Paisley / Data Coach
Lauren Wing / ELA Coach
Tiffanie Frazier / Math Coach
Fatima McCoy-Leonard, Ed.D. / School Counselor
Terrell Proctor/School Counselor
Terrell Proctor / School Counselor
Musa Abdullah / Disciplinarian
Alicia Smith / Child Study Team 
  [email protected]storange.k12.nj.us
Keisha Cyrus / Lead Technology Teacher
Tiffany Oglesby-Rhoden / Technology Teacher